National Synod of Scotland

Share this article


Synod 13

National Synod of Scotland, 3/2 Atlantic Chambers, 45 Hope Street, Glasgow G2 6AE

t: 0141 248 5382
f: 0141 222 2981
e: info@urcscotland.org.uk
w: www.urcscotland.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Dr David Pickering 
moderator@urcscotland.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mr Bill Robson
clerk@urcscotland.org.uk

Synod Convenor of Finance and Property
propertyconvenor@urcscotland.org.uk

Synod Accountant
Mr Paul Clelland
financeaccountant@urcscotland.org.uk

Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations Officer
The Revd John Bremner
ecumenical@urcscotland.org.uk

Youth Ministry Development Worker
Mr Matt Baines
youthministry@urcscotland.org.uk

Children’s Ministry Development Worker
Ms Jess Poole
childrensministry@urcscotland.org.uk

Training Officer
The Revd Dr John McNeil Scott
training@urcscotland.org.uk

Transition Champion
The Revd Sarah Moore
transition@urcscotland.org.uk

Communications Officer
Mr Bill Robson
clerk@urcscotland.org.uk

Pilots Regional Officer
Mr Michael Smerdon
smerdon781@btinternet.com

Synod Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Mrs Ruth Goold
safeguarding@urcscotland.org.uk
07974113120

PA to the Moderator and the Clerk
Ms Patricia Dickie
pa@urcscotland.org.uk

Finance Assistant
Mrs Jackie Kyle
financeassistant@urcscotland.org.uk

Share this article