Synod of Scotland

Synod 13

URC, Synod of Scotland, 113 West Regent Street, Glasgow G2 2RU

t: 0141 248 5382
f: 0141 222 2981
e: info@urcscotland.org.uk
w: www.urcscotland.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd David Pickering 
moderator@urcscotland.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mr Bill Robson
clerk@urcscotland.org.uk

Synod Convenor of Finance and Property
The Revd Leslie Morrison
propertyconvenor@urcscotland.org.uk

Synod Accountant
Mr Paul Clelland
financeaccountant@urcscotland.org.uk

Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations Officer
The Revd John Bremner
ecumenical@urcscotland.org.uk

CYDO 
Youth Worker
Vacant 
youthministry@urcscotland.org.uk
Children’s Worker
Ms Jess Poole
childrensministry@urcscotland.org.uk

Training Officer
The Revd Dr John McNeil Scott 
training@urcscotland.org.uk

Transition Champion
Vacant 
transitionchampion@urcscotland.org.uk

Communications Officer
Mr Bill Robson 
clerk@urcscotland.org.uk

Pilots Regional Officer
Mr Michael Smerdon 
smerdon781@btinternet.com

Synod Safeguarding Co-ordinator
Mrs Ruth Goold
ruth.goold@gmail.com
07974 113 120

PA to the Moderator and the Clerk
Ms Patricia Dickie
pa@urcscotland.org.uk

Finance Assistant
Mrs Jackie Kyle 
financeassistant@urcscotland.org.uk