Synod 6

Digbeth-in-the-Field United Reformed Church, Moat Lane, Yardley, Birmingham B26 1TW

t: 0121 783 1177
e: admin@urcwestmidlands.org.uk
w: www.urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Steven Faber
moderator@urcwestmidlands.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mrs Margaret Marshall
synodclerk@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Treasurer
Mr Bill Potter 
treasurer@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Finance Officer
Mr Mervyn Davies
financeofficer@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Chair of Trust
The Revd David Walton
dmwalton@the-manse.org

Synod Property Officer 
Mr Barry Goldsby 
property@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Trust Officer
Mrs Rachel Wakeman
trust@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Ecumenical Officer
The Revd Colin Offor
colin@offor.co.uk

CYDO (& Regional Pilots Officer)
The Revd Chris Burgham
ypto@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Training and Development Officer
The Revd Stuart Scott
tdo@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Evangelist
The Revd Nick Stanyon
evangelist@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Safeguarding Officer 
The Revd Chris Burgham
ypto@urcwestmidlands.org.uk 
07976 788 543

PA to the Moderator and Office Manager
Mrs Helen Cavaco
moderatorspa@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

PA to the Synod Officers
Mrs Rachel Vernon
admin@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Finance Assistant
Mrs Lynne Lloyd
finance@urcwestmidlands.org.uk