Ordinations and Commissions

As listed in the United Reformed Church Yearbook 2020.

Catherine Angela Atkinson 31/08/2019
Jacob Bali 28/09/2019
Alex Scott Clare-Young 13/07/2019
Fiona Jane Elvins 14/09/2019
Helen Bronwen Everard 05/10/2019
Julie Dawn Kirby 22/06/2019
Amanda Jayne Linney 26/10/2019
Andrew William Littlejohns (Commissioned as a CRCW) 01/07/2019
Joanne Mary Patterson (Commissioned as a CRCW) 05/01/2019
Memona Shahbaz 29/09/2019