Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020
    New Year's Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Thursday 02 January 2020
    Bank Holiday (Scotland) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Monday 06 January 2020
    Epiphany by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Saturday 18 January 2020 - Saturday 25 January 2020
    Week of Prayer for Chistian Unity by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Friday 24 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020
    Youth Assembly by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  URC Youth
  • Monday 27 January 2020
    Holocaust Memorial Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
February 2020
  • Sunday 02 February 2020
    Enquirer's Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Monday 03 February 2020 - Sunday 09 February 2020
    Children's Mental Health Week by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
    Racial Justice Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General
  • Monday 10 February 2020 - Saturday 15 February 2020
    Church of England General Synod begins by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  General