Yorkshire Synod

Share this article


Synod 4

Somerset House, St Paul’s Street, Morley, Leeds LS27 9EP

t: 0113 289 8490
e: office@urcyorkshire.org.uk
w: www.urcyorkshire.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Jamie Kissack, moderator@urcyorkshire.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mr Tim Crossley
clerk@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Synod Treasurer
The Revd Simon Copley
treasurer@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Synod Property Secretary
property@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Synod Trust Secretary
The Revd Dr Matthew Prevett (until 31 January 2020)
trust@urcyorkshire.org.uk
Mr Alastair Forsyth (from 1 February 2020)
trust@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Convenor of Property Committee
Mrs Val Morrison
valmorrison7@btinternet.com

Synod Evangelist
The Revd Ashley Evans
ashleymtevans@hotmail.com

Pilots Regional Officers
Mr Alan Kendall/Mrs Janet Kendall
alankendall1234@hotmail.com

Moderator’s PA and Secretary
Mrs Sally Duxbury
moderatorpa@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Investments Administrator/Secretary
Mrs Anne Ward
secretary@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Finance Manager
Mrs Hayley Brook
accounts@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Finance/Clerical Assistant
Mrs Rachel Crawshaw
rachel@urcyorkshire.org.uk

Synod Safeguarding officer
Mr Matthew Knowles
matt.safeguarding@urcyorkshire.org.uk
07761 525592

Children and Young Peoples Development Practitioner
Mrs Megan Tillbrook
megancyp@urcyorkshire.org.uk 
Mr Jon Steel
joncyp@urcyorkshire.org.uk

 

 

Share this article