West Midlands Synod

Synod 6

Digbeth-in-the-Field United Reformed Church, Moat Lane, Yardley, Birmingham B26 1TW

t: 0121 783 1177
e: admin@urcwestmidlands.org.uk
w: www.urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Steven Faber
moderator@urcwestmidlands.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mrs Margaret Marshall (until 14 March 2020)
synodclerk@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Treasurer
Mr Bill Potter (until 14 March 2020)
treasurer@urcwestmidlands.org.uk
Mr Steve Powell (from 14 March 2020)
treasurer@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Finance Officer
Mr Mervyn Davies
financeofficer@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Chair of Trust
The Revd David Walton
minister@scurc.org.uk

Synod Property Officer
Mr Barry Goldsby
property@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Trust Officer
Mrs Katharine Harris
trust@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Ecumenical Officer
The Revd Colin Offor
colin@offor.co.uk

Children’s and Youth Development Officer
Mr Richard Knott
cydo@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Training and Development Officer
The Revd Stuart Scott
tdo@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer
safeguarding@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Synod Evangelist
The Revd Nick Stanyon
evangelist@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

PA to the Moderator and Office Manager
Mrs Helen Cavaco
moderatorspa@urcwestmidlands.org.uk
admin@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Administrative Assistant
admin@urcwestmidlands.org.uk

Finance Assistant
Mrs Lynne Lloyd
finance@urcwestmidlands.org.uk