Thames North Synod

Share this article


Synod 10

St Paul's United Reformed Church, Newton Road, Bayswater, London W2 5LS

t: 020 7799 5000 (Synod office)
t: 020 7799 6000 (Trust office)
e: office@urcthamesnorth.org.uk
w: www.urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Dr Andrew Prasad
moderator@urcthamesnorth.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mr Simon Fairnington
synodclerk@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Synod Treasurer
Mr Anthony Obi-Ezekpazu
treasurer@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Synod Legal and Trust Officer
Mrs Muna Levan-Harris
trust@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Synod Property Officer
The Revd David Skipp
propertydevelopment@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Children’s and Youth Development Officer
Ms Lorraine Downer
cydo@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Training & Development Officer
The Revd Anne Sardeson
training@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Synod Safeguarding Officer
Ms Belinda Nielsen
safeguarding@urcthamesnorth.org.uk
07716 640 596

PA to Moderator & Synod Clerk
Mrs Colleen Fraser
modpa@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Accountant
Agency staff
finance@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Administrator
Ms Nneoma Chima
administrator@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Admin Assistant
The Revd Ros Lyle
ros.lyle@urcthamesnorth.org.uk

Share this article