South Western Synod

Synod 8

South Western Synod Office, Taunton URC, 18 Paul Street, Taunton TA1 3PF

t: 01823 275 470

The Revd Ruth Whitehead

Synod Clerk
Mrs Gwen Jennings

Synod Treasurer
The Revd Richard Gray

Synod Property and Trust Officer
Mr Raoul Hewitt

Assistant Property and Trust Officer 
Miss Paula McDonagh

Ecumenical Officer
The Revd Rowena Francis

Synod Safeguarding Officer
Ms Jan Murphy
07875 454 064

PA to the Moderator
Mrs Hilary Bradshaw
(Any queries about education and learning to this email)

Office Administrator 
Mrs Dinah Firmin

Church Development Worker 
Ms Michelle Howard
(Any queries about CYDO to this email)