Northern Synod

Share this article

Synod 1

4 College Lane, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8JJ

t: 0191 232 1168

The Revd David Herbert

Synod Clerk
Mrs Melanie Campbell

Synod Treasurer
Mr Gordon Wanless

Synod Finance Officer
Mrs Helen Hogg

Synod Trust Officer    
Mr Andrew Atkinson

Children’s Work Advisor
Mrs Hannah Middleton

Youth Work Advisor
John Stephenson

Ministries and Development Committee Convenor
The Revd Ron Forster

Ecumenical and Inter-faith Officer
Mr Andy Lie

Mission Enabler 
The Revd Jane Rowell

PA to the Moderator and Office Manager
Mrs Wendy Watson

Synod Safeguarding Advisor
Matt Knowles
07761 525 592


Share this article