North Western Synod

Share this article

Synod 2

The North Western Synod Office
Unit 20 Sandpiper Quay
Waters Edge Business Park
Modwen Road
M3 3EZ

t: 0161 769 1122

The Revd Brian Jolly

Synod Clerk
Mr Tim Hopley

Synod Treasurer
Mr Mike Hart 

Synod Finance Officer
Mr David Wyke 

Synod Finance Clerk
Mrs Ryhana Mohammed

Chair, Synod Trust
Mrs Jean Mullineux

Property Consultant 
The Revd Mike Aspinall,

Trust & Property Officer
Mrs Adelle Hartwell 

Convenor of Pastoral Committee
The Revd Dr Marion Tugwood

Convenor of Ministries Committee
The Revd Martyn Coe

Children’s and Youth Development Officer
Mr Leo Roberts 

Pilots Officer 
Mrs Anne Hatch

Mission Mentors: Mission Mentors: 
The Revd Daleen Tencate – Lancashire
The Revd Dave Fraser – South
The Revd Darren Holland – Central

Safeguarding Officer Safeguarding Officer 
Mrs Julie Rafferty
07964 981262

Share this article