Mersey Synod

1 Fingall Road, Wavertree, Liverpool L15 9JE

t: 0151 722 6590
f: 0151 738 1869

The Revd Jacky Embrey

Synod Clerk
Mrs Rita Griffiths

Synod Treasurer
Mr Jimmy Lindsay

Finance Officer
Denise Harman

Synod Property Officer
Mike Rushton

Synod Trust Officer
Neil Mackenzie

Ecumenical Officers
The Revd Ian Smith
The Revd Janet Calderley

Children’s and Youth Development Officer
Steven Mitchell

Training Officer
Sandra Wellington

Missional Discipleship Enabler
The Revd Stuart Radcliffe

Synod Safeguarding Officer / Safeguarding Advisor
Julie Rafferty
07964 981 262

Officer Manager / Moderator's PA
Lynne Barker

Administrative Assistant
Denise Harman

Communications Officer
Joy Aldred

Pilots Regional Officer
Yvonne Campbell