East Midlands Synod

Synod 5

East Midlands Synod Office, 1 Edwards Lane, Sherwood, Nottingham NG5 3AA

t: 0115 960 9241
e: office@urc5.org.uk
w: www.urc5.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Geoffrey Clarke (nominated)


Synod Clerk
Mrs Helen Lidgett
clerk@urc5.org.uk

Synod/Trust Treasurer
Mr David Greatorex
treasurer@urc5.org.uk

Synod Property/Trust Officer
Mr Robert White
trust@urc5.org.uk

Legal Advisor
Miss Catriona Wheeler
catriona.wheeler@andrew-solicitors.co.uk

Ecumenical Officer
The Revd Judith Tatton-Schiff
minister@derbywesturc.com

Children’s and Youth Development Officer
Mrs Jane Henderson
cydo@urc5.org.uk

Training and Development Officer
training@urc5.org.uk

Pilots Regional Officers
Mrs Tricia Legge
tricialegge@virginmedia.com
Mr Gus Webbe
ebbewsug@supanet.com

Synod Administrator and Office Manager
Mrs Chris Willis
admin@urc5.org.uk

Synod Safeguarding Officer
Mrs Jane Henderson
safeguarding@urc5.org.uk
07572 291 007

PA to the Moderator
Mrs Hannah Willey
modpa@urc5.org.uk

PA to Training and Development Officer/
PA to Children’s and Youth Development Officer
Mrs Hannah Holmes
trainingpa@urc5.org.uk

Book Keeper
Mrs Donna Varley
bookkeeper@urc5.org.uk