Eastern Synod

Synod 7

The United Reformed Church, Eastern Synod, 36 Duxford Road, Whittlesford, Cambridgeshire CB22 4ND

t: 01223 830 770
e: admin@urceastern.org.uk
w: www.urc-eastern.org.uk

Moderator
The Revd Paul Whittle
moderator@urceastern.org.uk


Synod Clerk
Mr Keir Hounsome
clerk@urceastern.org.uk

Synod Treasurer
Mr Gil Heathcote
treasurer@urceastern.org.uk

Finance and Trust Officer
Mr David Smith
finance@urceastern.org.uk

PA to the Moderator and Manager
Mrs Jane Langford-Horder
modpa@urceastern.org.uk

Office and Website Administrator
Mrs Sue Drane 
admin@urceastern.org.uk

Resources Officer
Mrs Penelope Davies-Brown
resources@urceastern.org.uk

CYDO
Mrs Nicola Grieves
cydo@urceastern.org.uk

Synod Safeguarding Officer
Mrs Nicola Grieves
cydo@urceastern.org.uk
07515 721 172

Mission and Training Officer
Ms Lindsey Brown
training@urceastern.org.uk

Regional Pilots Officer
Mrs Sylvia Paine
flaevious1@tiscali.co.uk